Supreme Court of Tasmania

Speeches from the annual Opening of the Law Year

2016 Address by The Rt. Revd. John Parkes AM

2015 Address by Dr Augusto Zimmermann

2014 Address by Ms Jesse Taylor, link to Podcast - Jesse Taylor address

2013 Address by Ms Fiona McLeay

2010 Address by Hon Keith Mason AC

2009 Address by Father Michael Tate

2008 Address by Anne Robinson

2007 Address by Father Frank Brennan